Update

So by the end of tonight I should have two new book reviews posted for you all to read. I am making a fabulous start to my reading this year with three books under my belt – well I think I have anyway. I should have a few others read within the next week as I had a terrible accident which resulted in a really bad ankle sprain and it could end up that my ankle might be broken provided I get a second opinion. I’ll be laid up in bed for the next week with nothing better to do than get some of my reading out of the way.

I wanted to say that I received a new novel in the mail – thanks to a Goodreads giveaway. I won the novel “Daughter of Oreveille” by Tricia Ballad and finally received it today in the mail. Super excited to get a start on reading it so stay tuned for that review.

Books on my shelf this week to read:
1. An Earthly Knight by Janet McNaughton
2. Hard As It Gets by Laura Kaye
3. Daughter of Oreveille by Tricia Ballad
4. My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult
5. A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
6. The Tyrant’s Daughter by J. C. Carleson < courtesy of NetGalley

Leave a Reply

